since 2001 (1).png

Let’s Move Weekend Adventures

NEW FOR THE 2019 SEASON… We are so excited to bring Let’s Move Weekend Adventures to the orchard! Offering an extensive array of activities at low or no cost to guests, this program will run April - August weekends. Reservation are required for each event. Check out some of the adventures we are working on. If you have any ideas of other activities you would like to see please send us an email. We look forward to seeing you soon & LET’S MOVE!!! To reserve your spot at these events, visit shop or click here.

YOGA A BEE’S LIFE CLASS SOAP MAKING FRUIT PRUNING CLASS FRISBEE GOLF

PRESERVING SUMMER PRODUCE FISHING TALENT SHOW ORGANIC PEST CONTROL

PHOTOGRAPHY CLASSES CROCHETING & MUCH MORE!!!

millstoneeaster-157.jpg

April Events

Saturday, April 6 10am-3pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, April 6 11:00am Fruit Pruning Class Cost: $1 per person

Sunday, April 7 1pm-4pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, April 13 10am-3pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, April 13 10:00am Green Thumb Gardening Cost: FREE

Saturday, April 13 1:00pm Soap-Making with Ty Cost: $1 per person

Sunday, April 14 1pm-4pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Sunday, April 14 2:00pm A Bee’s Life Class Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, April 20 10am-3pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Sunday, April 21 1pm-4pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, April 27 10am-3pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Sunday, April 28 1pm-4pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person


May Events

Saturday, May 4 10am-3pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, May 4 10:00am Yoga Cost: $1 per person

Sunday, May 5 1pm-4pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, May 11 10am-3pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, May 11 11:00am Photography Class Cost: $1 per person

Sunday, May 12 1pm-4pm Open Fishing Cost; $1 per person

Saturday, May 18 10am-3pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, May 18 10:00am Home Fruit Growing Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, May 18 11:00am Crocheting w/ Lindsay Cost: $1 per person

Sunday, May 19 1pm-4pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Sunday, May 19 2:00pm Yoga Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, May 25 10am-3pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, May 25 10:00am Organic Pest Control Cost: FREE

Sunday, May 26 1pm-4pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

fishing 1.jpg

June Events

Saturday, June 1 10am-3pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, June 1 9am-3pm Frisbee Golf Cost: $1 per person

Sunday, June 2 1pm-4pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Sunday, June 2 1pm-5pm Frisbee Gold Cost: $1 per person

Sunday, June 2 2:00pm Yoga Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, June 8 10am-3pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, June 8 9am-3pm Frisbee Golf Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, June 8 10:00am Home Fruit Growing Cost: $1 per person

Sunday, June 9 1pm-4pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Sunday, June 9 1pm-5pm Frisbee Golf Cost: $1 per person

Sunday, June 9 2:00pm A Bee’s Life Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, June 15 10am-3pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, June 15 9am-3pm Frisbee Golf Cost: $1 per person

Sunday, June 16 1pm-4pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Sunday, June 16 1pm-5pm Frisbee Golf Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, June 22 10am-3pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, June 22 9am-3pm Frisbee Golf Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, June 22 10:00am Yoga Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, June 22 11:00am Crocheting Cost: $1 per person

Sunday, June 23 1pm-4pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Sunday, June 23 1pm-5pm Frisbee Golf Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, June 29 10am-3pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, June 29 9am-3pm Frisbee Golf Cost: $5 per person

Sunday, June 30 1pm-4pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

photography.jpg

July Events

Saturday, July 6 10am-3pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Sunday, July 7 1pm-4pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, July 13 10am-3pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Satuday, July 13 10:00am Preserving Summer Fruits & Veggies Cost: FREE

Saturday, July 13 2:00pm Star Search Randolph Co. Talent Show Cost: $10 / entry

Sunday, July 14 1pm-4pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, July 20 10am-3pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, July 20 10am Yoga by the Pond Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, July 20 11am Crocheting with Lindsey Cost: $1 per person

Sunday, July 21 1pm-4pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, July 27 10am-3pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Sunday, July 28 1pm-4pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Sunday, July 28 2:00pm Yoga by the Pond Cost: $1 per person

DSC_0998.jpg

August Events

Saturday, August 3 10am-3pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, August 3 11:00am Photography Class Cost: $1 per person

Sunday, August 4 1pm-4pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Sunday, August 4 2:00pm A Bee’s Life Class Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, August 10 10am-3pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, August 10 6:00pm Uncorked in the Orchard Cost; $40 per person

Sunday, August 11 1pm-4pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Sunday, August 11 2:00pm Yoga by the Pond Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, August 17 10am-3pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, August 17 11:00am Crocheting with Lindsay Cost: $1 per person

Sunday, August 18 1pm-4pm Open Fishing Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, August 24 10am-3pm Open Fishing Cost; $1 per person

Saturday, August 24 10:00am Yoga by the Pond Cost: $1 per person

Saturday, August 24 1:00pm Soap Making with Ty Cost: $1 per person

Sunday, August 25 1pm-4pm Open Fishing $1 per person